Event Details


Click HERE to volunteer

Contact
AmandaGradney@vcchouston.org
(281) 587-1110

Location
Life Center

Date / Time

  • Sunday, Oct 9, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 16, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 23, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 30, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 6, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 13, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 20, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 27, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 4, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 11, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 18, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 25, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 1, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 8, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 15, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 22, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 29, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 5, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 12, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 19, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 26, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 5, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 12, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 19, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 26, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 2, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 9, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 16, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 23, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 30, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 21, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 28, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 4, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 11, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 18, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 25, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 2, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 9, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 16, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 23, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 30, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 6, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 13, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 20, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 27, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 3, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 10, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 17, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 24, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 1, 2023 @ 11:00 AM

Children's Service

Children's Service: 9am and 11am services

Bring your little ones in for a super fun-filled and power-packed Children's service! Each service we have a time of fun/games, praise and worship, lesson and craft, and snack time.


We are looking for new volunteers to join our team! If you have a heart to serve and help train the next generation click the button to get started!